Premier League prize money for all 20 clubs revealed

Manchester City on Sunday, May 12, won the 2018/19 Premier League title. Pep Guardiola's men will be rewarded with the sum of £38.4m for lifting the EPL crown, Liverpool who came second on the final standings will earn the sum of £36.5m Manchester City on Sunday, May 12, retained the Premier League title after beating Brighton 4-1 in their last

game of the 2018/19 season. The season was a big fight between Manchester City and Liverpool as Pep Guardiola's men had to wait till the last day to lift the title. It has now been revealed according to the report by UK Mirror that Manchester City earned the sum of £38.4m for winning the Premier League title. Liverpool who finished the season as second best earned £36.5m, while third placed Chelsea got the sum of £34.6m.

Below is what all the 20 teams got:

20. Huddersfield Town - £1.9m
19. Fulham - £3.8m
18. Cardiff City - £5.8m
17. Brighton - £7.7m
16. Southampton - £9.6m
15. Burnley - £11.5m
14. Bournemouth - £13.4m
13. Newcastle United - £15.4m
12. Crystal Palace - £17.3m
11. Watford - £19.2m
10. West Ham United - £21.1m
9. Leicester City - £23.1m
8. Everton - £25m
7. Wolves - £26.9m
6. Manchester United - £28.8m
5. Arsenal - £30.7m
4. Tottenham Hotspur - £32.6m
3. Chelsea - £34.6m
2. Liverpool - £36.5m
1. Manchester City - £38.4m

Related News

Review News

Rating: 0.0/5 (0 Review(s) )

Leave a comment...